Update your sold/rented listing (Mobile)

Complete the listing and make room for more active listings.

By propertyguru.my   ā€¢  

When property seekers look for homes, they want to see what is available in your active listings, so remember to unlist/ complete your sold/ rented listings and put them into past listings.

To unlist, go to active listings. Click on the 3 dots on the right of the listing and choose "Deactivate" to unlist your listing or "Mark as Sold/Rent" if you managed to sell or rent the unit.

What is the difference between Deactivate and Listing Sold/Rented?

Deactivate will put the listing into Past Listings.

On the other hand, once the listing is sold/rented, it will not only make room for more active listings, it will also shows property seekers that you have a lot of past transactions in your AgentWeb under "Property Listings" tab.


For general enquiries, please reach out to our Customer Service at the following:

For technical assistance, please message us via WhatsApp us at +60 12 697 5023

(Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm, closed on PH) and we will get back to you within 1 working day.

Other recommended article:

Click here to learn about how to update sold/ rented listing via web browser.